Student Project HAW

Student Project HAW2018-11-09T16:45:41+02:00

Semester project in the Department of Human Resources of the HAW Würzburg-Schweinfurt together with KINA

Applying the UP in Economics

“Development of tools for shaping the current transformation in personnel management“

The project provides an opportunity for interdisciplinary cooperation between anthropology and economics.

It is being realized in cooperation with KINA by a group of students from the human resources department of the Würzburg-Schweinfurt University of Applied Sciences (HAW) under the direction of Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christine Wegerich.

The project focuses on a survey of selected companies and organizations whose corporate culture is not only oriented towards economic success, but also towards sustainability, respectful cooperation and solution-oriented crisis management – and whose economic and social success is based on this orientation.

The evaluation of the conducted interviews will provide important information on optimal strategies and tools with regard to cooperation, communication and crisis management. In this context the concept of “Universal Process” according to Dr. Christina Kessler is applied to economic and social areas.

T E A M

from left: l. Justin Graw, Celina Braun, Marie Lechner, Ann-Kathrin Wehrfritz, Michaela Kolb, Marc Kühweg, Marvin Fiedler, Sara Ludwig

Student Project HAW

Student Project HAW2018-11-26T13:02:31+02:00

Semesterprojekt des Studienschwerpunkts Personalmanagement der HAW Würzburg-Schweinfurt mit KINA

Anwendung des UP in der Wirtschaft

„Entwicklung von Instrumenten zur Gestaltung der derzeitigen Transformation im Personalmanagement“

Das Projekt bietet die Chance für eine interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Anthropologie und den Wirtschaftswissenschaften.

Es wird in Kooperation mit dem KINA (Kessler Institute for New Anthropology) von einer Gruppe Studierender des Studienschwerpunkts Personalmanagement der Hochschule Würzburg-Schweinfurt (HAW) unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christine Wegerich realisiert.

Im Mittelpunkt des Projekts steht die Befragung von ausgewählten Unternehmen und Organisationen, deren Unternehmenskultur sich nicht allein auf wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, sondern zudem auf Nachhaltigkeit, ein respektvolles Miteinander und lösungsorientiertes Krisenmanagement ausrichtet – und deren wirtschaftlicher und sozialer Erfolg auf dieser Ausrichtung gründet.

Die Auswertung der geführten Interviews liefert wertvolle Hinweise über förderliche Strategien und Tools im Hinblick auf Kooperation, Kommunikation und Krisenmanagement. Hierbei wird der „Universelle Prozess“ nach Dr. Christina Kessler auf wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Bereiche transformiert.

T E A M

from left: l. Justin Graw, Celina Braun, Marie Lechner, Ann-Kathrin Wehrfritz, Michaela Kolb, Marc Kühweg, Marvin Fiedler, Sara Ludwig

Die Projektgruppe bedankt sich herzlich bei der askallo GmbH (https://www.askallo.de/) für deren Unterstützung bei der Generierung der Online Befragung. Gerne können Sie sich an dieser Befragung unter folgendem Link beteiligen: http://www.askallo.com/itd602ya/survey.html